Restoring Trust Lost in the World [Live Video]

Join me for this repatterning December 5th at 1:00pm Eastern Emerging in the aftermath of the Paris attacks and the Belgian lock down with the the world contracting in response to these events was for me a most encouraging story. The story of Antoine Leiris who lost his wife, the mother of their 17 month old son. In an open letter he declared to the perpetrators “You will not have my hatred….. you won’t have the hatred of my son either.” He went on to explain that they will live with love and are free.

In the Resonance Repatterning system Leiris is at the point of choice. He could…

World Peace Hologram

INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Read the Introduction to this topic
2. Sign Up for this event to be included in the repatterning session (retro-active still works!) and tell us what you would like to repattern.
3. View the live event December 5th at 1:00pm Eastern
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, Noon Central and 7pm CET)

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s